Site Content

Board of Investigators and Advisors

The Board of Investigators & Advisors was established and is maintained to provide accused students with qualified and knowledgeable representatives and to provide the Honor & Ethics Council with a full knowledge of the facts and context of the case. The over-arching principle binding advisors and investigators to the judicial system is the search for truth, which must be undertaken in a spirit of cooperation and sharing of information.

The members of the Board of Investigators & Advisors for the 2015-2016 academic year:


Hunty Brown

Pat Duffy

Alex Fowler

Sims Hershey

Paul Holland

Anujan Jeevaprakash (Co-Chair)

Dante Lizza

Cameron Migdol

Johnny Peteresn

Caleb Rash

Henry Robbins (Co-Chair)

Morgan Schick

Sabin Sidney

TJ Smith

Savannah Valverde-Twiggs