Site Content

Judicial Council

The Judicial Council establishes and directs the undergraduate judicial system so as to ensure justice and due process to all members of the undergraduate campus community. In addition to these broad responsibilities, the Judicial Council hears appeals, according to procedures set forth in its Constitution.

The members of the Judicial Council for the 2015-2016 academic year:


Dr. William (Bill) Wells
Dr. Penny Rue


Dr. Miriam Ashley-Ross

Dr. Debbie Best

Dr. Simone Caron (Chair)

Dr. Clay Hipp

Dr. John LLewellyn

Dr. Patricia Nixon


Tyler Mott

Morgan Penberthy


Mr. Doug Bland